Why You Be Likin’ My Shit

Why You Be Likin' My Shit

Credits:
Original lyrics and song by: @siouxnanda
Song Production: Deejay Luck-E (@djlucke)
Director of Photography/Co-Director: Daeja Fallas (@daejafallas)
Director of Photography/Co-Director: Johan Anderson (@johantanderson)
Co-Star: Michelle Vawer (@msvawer)

Featuring:
Erol Davis (@strongfitnessnyc), Harpreet Gill (@beyhannalo), Danielle Green (@dgreenie8), Flannery McKenna (@flnnrymcknna), Max Fernandez, Khun Baker Green (@bakerthepug), Rashima Kwatra (@rashimakwatra), Jovana Josivljevic (@josivljebitch), Lindsay Hoffman (@lindsayawesome), Sha Hunter (@ive_noclue), Jon Igielnik (@cardinalnewyork), Frances Beuche (@theofficialfrannypack), Jaqueline Di Maria (@jkdimaria)

VERY SPECIAL THANKS TO:
Justin Fernandez (@justkfern), Felicia Carr (@feliciacarr), Joey Manin (@joeymanin), Chadon Charles & Brooklyn Fit Lab (@brooklynfitlab), Tony Fisher & Bob&Betty’s Supermarket (@bob_and_bettys), Cubbyhole Bar (@cubbyholebar), Crown Heights, Prospect Park, New York City, Katie Malia (@katiemalia)

Michelle Vawer

1 comment

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *